Woodthorne Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Christopher Mackintosh	Parent governor	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025	Elected Chair for 1 year - Oct 22		Y
Mrs Lahari Jangra	Parent governor	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025	Elected Vice Chair for 1 year Oct 22	Vice Chair KS1	Y
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Headteacher				Head of School	Y
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Lead				Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Mrs Victoria Baker	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		PE and Sports Premium Pupil Premium & Catch Up SHE Committee Rep Safeguarding & CP	N
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor				Papers only Curric & Stds and Resources CEO	Y
Mrs Jennifer Ferretti	Co-opted governor	15 Jul 2023	14 Jul 2027	Re-appointed at Trust Board 17.07.23	Inclusion/SEND/More Able	N
Mrs Anu Gibson					Papers only	N
Sarah Green	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2022	6 Feb 2026		KS2	Y
Miss Rekha Kohli	Other				Papers only	Y
Dr Poonam Panesar	Co-opted governor (Trust)	24 Sep 2022	23 Sep 2026		EYFS	Y
Ajay Saini	Co-opted governor	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027			Y

Harkiran Sodhi Staff governor	30 Sep 2024	29 Sep 2025		Ν