Woodthorne Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Victoria Baker		28 Mar 2017	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Mrs Jennifer Ferretti		15 Jul 2019	15 Jul 2023	14 Jul 2027
Sarah Green		07 Feb 2022	07 Feb 2022	06 Feb 2026
Dr Poonam Panesar	Trust	24 Sep 2018	24 Sep 2022	23 Sep 2026
Ajay Saini		27 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Space (3)				
Headteachers Mr Thomas Hinkley		24 Apr 2017		
Parent governors				
Mrs Lahari Jangra		17 Dec 2021	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025
Mr Christopher Mackintosh		17 Dec 2021	17 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2025
Staff governors				
Harkiran Sodhi		30 Sep 2024	30 Sep 2024	29 Sep 2025
Trust Governors				
Mrs Amarjit Cheema		13 Jul 2017		